Arts Commission

Members establish guidelines and oversee public art displays and murals as well as promote and involve the community in visual and performing arts

Mr. Red

Committee Meetings

The Arts Commission meets as needed.

Committee Members

  • Donna Jenkins, Chairperson
  • Diane Powers, Vice Chair
  • John Espy, Secretary
  • Pete Sexton
  • Pat Mays
  • John Robinson

Click here to see agendas, minutes, and meeting packets.